We have the network and realize your project

You have ideas you want to implement. And now ask yourself: how do you find the right agency for your ideas? Should you hire a traditional advertising agency? Or rather a brand agency with brand management experience? Maybe a marketing agency after all? A digital agency? PR agency? How much external expertise do you need for design, film, photo, text and programming? What about social media? Does the success of the project require certain knowledge? The solution: an agency that forms teams around your idea.

Cherry-Picking – The best skills for your ideas

We tailor for you teams of creative minds with exactly the skill sets that are needed to realize your ideas. Customizable down to the last detail. We have thrown the outdated agency model and the ballast of cumbersome, time-consuming and costly structures overboard. Selected professionals work side by side with the year’s best university graduates, excellent freelancers and lateral entrants or with young exceptional photographers. As Customized Creative Squads, they are up to special challenges.

For all ideas and situations - efficient, self-sufficient, transparent

The beauty of ideas and projects: they are always different, always unique. Sometimes there is only a small budget. But we always want to create something special. Then we will help with the financing. Sometimes your idea will only “fly” if it is cleverly conceived, thought through in detail and thoroughly tested and checked before the launch – all by the best in the creative scene. Your Customized Creative Squad can work remotely, operate from our premises (expandable) or be integrated into your workflow. This is New Work!

You can experience how we make your project a reality

In your Customized Creative Squad each individual takes responsibility for the common success. For all questions you have a permanent Art Director at Kultmacher, with whom you can always clarify all details. He is your interface and leads the squad artistically. The project is coordinated by our smart and highly adaptable tool setup. All project processes are easily understandable and can always be viewed live.

Leave us a message, then we can start directly!

Wir haben das Netzwerk und realisieren Deine Idee

Du hast Ideen, die Du umzusetzen möchtest. Und fragst Dich jetzt: wie findest Du die passende Agentur für Deine Vorstellungen? Solltest Du eine klassische Werbeagentur beauftragen? Oder eher eine Brand Agentur mit Brand Management Erfahrung? Vielleicht doch eher eine Marketing Agentur? Eine Digital Agentur? PR Agentur? Wie viel externe Expertise benötigst Du für Design, Film, Foto, Text und Programmierung? Was ist mit Social Media? Der Erfolg des Projektes erforderte bestimmte Kenntnisse? Die Lösung: eine Agentur, die Teams um Deine Idee herum bildet.

Cherry-Picking – Die besten Fähigkeiten für Deine Ideen

Wir schneidern für Dich Teams aus kreativen Köpfen mit genau den Skill-Sets, die für die Umsetzung Deiner Vorstellungen benötigt werden. Anpassbar bis ins letzte Detail. Wir haben das veraltete Agentur-Modell sowie den Ballast schwerfälliger, zeitraubender und kostenintensiver Strukturen über Bord geworfen. Auserwählte Profis arbeiten mit jahrgangsbesten Uni-Absolventen Seite an Seite mit ausgezeichneten Freelancern und Quereinsteigern oder mit jungen Ausnahme-Fotografen. Als Customized Creative Squads sind sie gerade besonderen Herausforderungen gewachsen.

Für alle Ideen und Situationen - effizient, selbständig, transparent

Das Schöne an Ideen und Projekten: sie sind immer anders, immer eigen. Manchmal gibt es nur ein schmales Budget. Wir wollen aber immer etwas Besonderes schaffen. Dann helfen wir eben bei der Finanzierung. Manchmal wird Deine Idee nur dann „fliegen“, wenn sie klug konzipiert, detailliert durchdacht und vor dem Launch umfassend getestet und geprüft wird – das alles von den Besten aus der Kreativ-Szene. Dein Customized Creative Squad kann remote arbeiten, aus unseren Räumlichkeiten (beliebig erweiterbar) heraus agieren oder in Deinem Workflow integriert werden. Arbeit 4.0 eben!

Du kannst miterleben, wie wir Dein Projekt verwirklichen

In Deinem Customized Creative Squad übernimmt jeder Einzelne die Verantwortung für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Für alle Fragen hast Du bei Kultmacher einen festen Art Director, mit dem Du alle Details stets klären kannst. Er ist Deine Schnittstelle und führt das Squad künstlerisch an. Die Koordination des Projekts erfolgt durch unseres smartes und hochanpassungsfähiges Tool-Setup. Alle Projektprozesse sind verständlich veranschaulicht und stets live einzusehen.

Hinterlasse uns eine Nachricht, dann können wir direkt starten!